Montana Board of Pharmacy

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 5 year terms and may not serve more than 2 consecutive terms.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Paul Brand – President, Pharmacist
Starla Blank – Vice Chair, Pharmacist 
Tony King, Pharmacist
Jeff Nikolaisen, Pharmacist
Courtney Bahny, Certified Pharmacist Technician
Charmell Owens, Public Member
Gail Tronstad, Public Member
Back To Top