Montana Board of Pharmacy

Wholesale Drug Distributor

The following outlines general licensing information. For specific information on filing an application, you will need to obtain the Application, which includes a detailed listing of the requirements.
  • All fees are Non-Refundable
    $100.00  Montana Dangerous Drug Act Distribution Fee
    $100.00  Montana Dangerous Drug Manufacture Fee
    $75.00    Montana Medical Gas Supplier
    $75.00    Montana Medical Gas Distributor

  • Oct. 1 - Nov. 30
    Late Renew Online for 45 days until Jan. 14
  • Active $240 / Late Fee $240
Back To Top