Montana Board of Pharmacy

Mail Order Pharmacy

The following outlines general licensing information. For specific information on filing an application, you will need to obtain the Application, which includes a detailed listing of the requirements.
  • All Fees are Non-Refundable $240.00
    $75.00  Montana Dangerous Drug Act Dispenser Fee
  • Oct. 1 - Nov. 30
    Late Renew Online for 45 days until Jan. 14
  • Active $240 / Late Fee $240
  • Registered with the Montana Secretary of State of Montana
    DEA registration required for Distributor/Manufacture of Controlled Substance
Back To Top