Montana Board of Pharmacy

Pharmacy Community - Certified

The following outlines general licensing information. For specific information on filing an application, you will need to obtain the Application, which includes a detailed listing of the requirements.
  • All Fees are Non-Refundable
    $75.00  Montana Dangerous Drug Act Dispenser Fee
    $75.00  Pharmacy Technician Utilization Plan
  • Oct. 1 - Nov. 30
    Late Renew Online for 45 days until Jan. 14
  • Active $150 / Late fee $150
  • DEA Registration required for Dispensing of Controlled Substances
    Schematic of pharmacy must be submitted with application.
Back To Top