Montana Board of Public Accountants

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact.

For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at


Dan Vuckovich, CPA, President
John Jacobsen, CPA, Chair
Ranetta Jones, CPA
Mike Johns, CPA
Lucinda "Cindy" Willis, Secretary
Kathleen VanDyke. Public Member
Mike Huotte, CPA
Back To Top