Montana Board of Plumbers

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 4 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. 

For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at <

Vacant, Licensed Professional Engineer
Brandon Shaw, Journeyman Plumber
Vacant, Public Member
Craig Gilchrist, Public Member  
Mykal Jorgenson, Licensed Journeyman Plumber
Scott Lemert, Licensed Master Plumber
Quinton Queer, Licensed Master Plumber
Karl Carlson, DEQ Representative
Steve Roll, Public Member
Back To Top