Montana Board of Chiropractors

Temporary Permit

Only available to new graduates waiting to take Part IV of the National Board exams or applicants who are scheduled to take the SPEC exam.
  • Application Fee $300.00
    Temporary Permit Fee: $100.00
  • Doctor of Chiropractic (DC) Degree from a CCE accredited Chiropractic College.
  • Passage of the Montana Chiropractic Jurisprudence Examination (this is an open book exam covering the statutes and rules pertaining to the practice of Chiropractic.  The examination is included with the application )
  • Permit holders must work under the on-premises supervision of a chiropractor licensed in the State of Montana.

    Must submit a notarized statement, signed by both the applicant and the licensed chiropractor, consenting to the conditions set forth in the statutes and rules, for a temporary permit.

Back To Top Support Chat Support Chat