Montana Board of Chiropractors

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 3 year terms, and no member may be appointed for more than two consecutive terms.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. 

Dr. Julie Murack, DC, President-Professional Member
Dr. Richard Forrette, DC, Vice-President-Professional Member
Dr. Marcus Nynas, DC, Professional Member
Dr. Dustin Rising, DC, Professional Member
Vacant, Public Member
Back To Top