Montana Board of Realty Regulation

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor.  Members serve 4-year terms and may not serve more than two terms or any portion of two terms. 

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at  In your message, please specify which board member you would like to contact. 

For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Sharon Virgin, Industry Member, Chair
Julie Gardner, Industry Member, Vice Chair
Patti Dundas, Industry Member
William Grant, Public Member
Vacant, Industry Member
Back To Top