Montana Board of Radiologic Technologists

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation. Members serve 3 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve. 

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. 

For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at


Mike Nielsen, RPA, Presiding Officer
Dr. Sarah Stilwill, Radiologist
Kelli Cummings-Hollow, RT
Nathan Richardson, RT
Lora Wier, Public Member
Tamara Harp, RT
Jessica Bradley, LPH
Back To Top