Montana Board of Dentistry

Dentist

For specific information on filing an application, you will need to obtain the Application and consult the specific statute and rule requirements, which include a detailed listing of the requirements necessary for licensure.  This paper application details both ways in which you may obtain a license in Montana, examination or credentialing. Applicants are encouraged to use the paper form as a checklist when applying; however, applying on-line is the fastest way to receive your license. 

  • Licensing Fees
    Examination Application Fees
    Application Fee $100.00
    Jurisprudence Exam $ 85.00
     
     
    Total: $185.00
    Credentialing Application Fees
    Application Fee $100.00
    Credentialing $500.00
    Jurisprudence Exam $ 85.00
     
    Total: $685.00
    Volunteer Application Fee
     
    Application Fee $5.00 

    Restricted Non-Resident Volunteer Application Fee

    Application fee $10.00

Back To Top