Montana Board of Dentistry

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 5 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve.

Individual Board Members may be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to direct your contact. 

Leslie Hayes D.D.S., President, Dentist
Diane Klemann, RDH, Vice President
Jim Corson, Secretary
Diedri Durocher, RDH, Dental Hygienist
Allen Casteel, LD, Denturist
Justin Hicks, D.M.D., Dentist 
Aimee Ameline, D.D.S., Dentist
Paul Sims, D.D.S., Dentist
Kyle Wassmer, D.D.S., Dentist
Robert Beitman, Public Member
Back To Top