Montana Board of Behavioral Health

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 4 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Megan Bailey, LMFT

Cooper Baldwin, LCSW

Annette Beaudry, LCSW

Laura Dever - Public Member

Carol Staben Burroughs, LCPC

Mona Sumner, LAC

Erin Williams, LCPC

Shari Rigg, LAC

Annette Redding, CBHPSS

Joelle Johnson, LCSW


Back To Top