Montana Board of Architects and Landscape Architects

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 3 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Maire Eithne O’Neill - President, Licensed Architect on MSU Staff
Dale Nelson – Licensed Architect
Annette Marchesseault, Licensed Landscape Architect
Matt Faure, Licensed Architect, Secretary/Treasurer
Nathan Steiner, Licensed Landscape Architect
Steven Small, Public Member, Vice President
Back To Top