Montana Board of Speech-Language Pathologists and Audiologists

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation. Members serve three-year terms with a two-term limit.

Individual board members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Hillary Carter, Audiologist

Kelsey Mann, Audiologist

Diane Simpson, Speech-Language Pathologist

Rachel Stansberry, Speech-Language Pathologist

Jennifer Pfau, Public Member

Back To Top