Montana Board of Psychologists

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation. A member may serve two consecutive 5-year terms.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

James Murphey- PH.D, Psychologist in Private Practice
Christine Fiore- PH.D, Psychologist Engaged in Teaching
Jackie Mohler, Behavior Analyst 
Loretta Bolyard- PH.D, Chairperson, Psychologist in Public Health
Sara Boilen- PSY.D, Psychologist in Private Practice
Sonia Zachow, Public Member
Back To Top