Montana Board of Barbers and Cosmetologists

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 5 year terms with no limit on the number of terms a member may serve.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Angela Printz, President, Cosmetologist
Paula Evans, Cosmetologist
Katie Fontana, Public Member
Lauren Hansen, Esthetician
Tucker Landerman, Barber
Bryan Kirkland, Barber
Kelli Dirks - Manicurist
Vacant Position - Affiliated with School
Vacant Position - Affiliated with School
Back To Top