Montana Board of Hearing Aid Dispensers

Board Members

Board members are appointed by the Governor with Senate confirmation.
Members serve 3 year terms with a limit of 2 consecutive full terms.

Individual Board Members can be contacted by email at In your message please specify which board member you would like to contact. For additional contact information and information on board member terms, please visit the Governor’s Office link for Board Members and Councils at

Michael Spinti - Presiding Officer, Professional Member
Eric Ellingson, Professional Member
Helen Hallenbeck, Professional Member
Ed Eaton, Public Member
Dennis Scoggins, Public Member
Back To Top