Board of Pharmacy 301 South Park P.O. Hele (406 dlibs

RENEWAL APPLICATION

Box 200513 ena, MT 59620-0513 6) 444-6880 sdhelp@mt.gov		☐ Ch			
Name					
Address					
City		State		Zip Code	

Your MONTANA OUT-OF-STATE MAIL-ORDER PHARMACY license will expire on November 30, 2022.

LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2022. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE.

Please check the following licenses you wish to renew:

- Mail-Order Pharmacy \$240.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$480.00)
- Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00)

TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR:

- 1) Complete the renewal application.
- 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form.
- 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only.
- 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS!
- 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application.
- 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30.
- 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee.
- 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes.

This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.

IDENTIFICATION OF PHARMACIST/PERSON-IN-CHARGE

It is required by ARM 24.174.801, 24.174.830, 24.174.1003, 24.174.1104. 24.174.1122, or 24.174.1202 that a business identify the pharmacist/person-in-charge (PIC). If the PIC has changed since the last renewal, please submit an updated PIC form to the Board at dlibsdhelp@mt.gov or contact 406-444-6880. The PIC Change Form is at www.pharmacy.mt.gov then click on Forms/General Forms.

LEGAL/DISCIPLINARY ACTION

YES NO

HAVE ANY LEGAL OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS BEEN INSTITUTED AGAINST YOUOR ANY OF YOUR PROFESSIONAL LICENSES SINCE EITHER YOUR INITIAL LICENSURE IN MONTANA OR SINCE YOU RENEWED YOUR LICENSE, WHICHEVER OCCURRED LATEST?

If so, please attach copies of the document that initiated each action and all final orders. Mont. Code Ann. Sec 37-1-105 requires that you report this information. Failure to accurately furnish the information is grounds for denial or revocation of your license.

DEVICE/DME FACILITY NOTICE

The Board of Pharmacy is working on a potential new device/non-pharmacy facility license type that may impact certain facilities currently licensed as Out-of-State Mail Order Pharmacies (MOP). To assist with planning, please indicate if the current license is only for a device/durable medical equipment/medical gas supplier (device) facility to dispense/ship devices directly to patients in Montana. If yes, the facility may qualify for a device license if available in the future.

YES NO	
Please provide a current email address:	
PIC Signature:	 Date:
Please Print Name:	 Phone #:

DO NOT SEND CASH