Board of Pharmacy 301 South Park P.O. Box 200513 License No. Check for New Email								
P.O. Box 200513 Helena, MT 59620-0513 (406) 444-6880 dilbsdhelp@mt.gov Name Address City State Zip Code Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U. S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	301 South Park P.O. Box 200513 Helena, MT 59620-0513 (406) 444-6880		REN	NEWAL APPLICATION				
Name Address City State Zip Code Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.				License No.				
Name Address City State Zip Code Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.			Check for New Email					
City State Zip Code Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.		it.gov		Į.				
Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	Name							
Your MONTANA OUTPATIENT SURGICAL CENTER license will expire on November 30, 2020. LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	Address							
LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020. LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	City		State		Zip Code			
THE RENEWAL FEE. Please check the following licenses you wish to renew: □ Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) □ Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	Your MONT	ANA OUTPATIENT	SURGIO	CAL CENTER license v	vill expire o	n November 30, 20 20 .		
Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00) Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 20 20 . LATE FEES ARE 100% OF THE RENEWAL FEE.							
Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00) TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 1) Complete the renewal application. 2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. 3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. 4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! 5) Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. 6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. 7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	Please check	the following licenses y	ou wish to	renew:				
 TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO: https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: Complete the renewal application. Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned. 	Outpatient Surgical Center \$45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$90.00)							
 Complete the renewal application. Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. Please contact the Board office for address or name changes. This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned. 	Dangerous Drug Dispenser \$75.00 (if postmarked after November 30, \$150.00)							
licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued. Incomplete or unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned.	 Complete the renewal application. Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form. Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash. Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only. Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS! Pharmacist-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application. Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30. A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid paying the late fee. 							
	licenses must unsigned rene	be posted in a conspict wal applications will no	uous place t be proces	in the pharmacy for which ssed and will be returned	ch it is issue			

It is required by ARM 24.174.801, 24.174.830, 24.174.1003, 24.174.1104. 24.174.1122, or 24.174.1202 that a business identify the pharmacist/person-in-charge (PIC). If the PIC has changed since the last renewal, please submit an updated PIC form to the Board at dlibsdhelp@mt.gov or contact 406-444-6880. The PIC Change Form is at www.pharmacy.mt.gov then click on Forms/General Forms.

LEGAL/DISCIPLINARY ACTION

YES NO

HAVE ANY LEGAL OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS BEEN INSTITUTED AGAINST YOUOR ANY OF YOUR PROFESSIONAL LICENSES SINCE EITHER YOUR INITIAL LICENSURE IN MONTANA OR SINCE YOU RENEWED YOUR LICENSE, WHICHEVER OCCURRED LATEST?

If so, please attach copies of the document that initiated each action and all final orders. Mont. Code Ann. Sec 37-1-105 requires that you report this information. Failure to accurately furnish the information is grounds for denial or revocation of your license.

PIC Signature:	Date:
Please Print Name:	Phone #