
Board of Pharmacy 
301 South Park 
P.O. Box 200513 
Helena, MT 59620-0513 
(406) 444-6880
dlibsdhelp@mt.gov

RENEWAL APPLICATION 

License No.: 

Name 

Address 

City State Zip Code 

Your Montana Limited Service Pharmacy/Class IV Facility license will expire on November 30, 2020. 

LATE FEES WILL APPLY FOR THOSE RENEWING AFTER NOVEMBER 30, 2020.  LATE FEES ARE 100% OF 
THE RENEWAL FEE. 

Please confirm the following license type you wish to renew: 

Limited Service Pharmacy/Class IV Facility $45.00 (if postmarked after November 30, $90.00) 

TO RENEW ONLINE GO TO:  https://ebiz.mt.gov/pol OR: 
1) Complete the renewal application.
2) Answer the disciplinary question at the bottom of the form.
3) Submit a check or money order for the total of all the licenses you wish to renew. Make payable to

the Board of Pharmacy. Do not send cash.  Canadian and foreign residents pay in U.S. funds only.
4) Renewals with a U.S. Postal Service postmark after November 30 will be assessed a penalty per the

above schedules. NO EXCEPTIONS!
5) Person-In-Charge (PIC) must sign the completed renewal application.
6) Return the completed renewal application and fee to the Board office postmarked by November 30.
7) A renewal returned to a licensee for any reason must be re-postmarked by November 30 to avoid

paying the late fee.
8) Please contact the Board office for address or name changes.

This business may not operate in Montana after November 30 until this license has been renewed. All 
licenses must be posted in a conspicuous place in the pharmacy for which it is issued.  Incomplete or 
unsigned renewal applications will not be processed and will be returned. 

IDENTIFICATION OF PHARMACIST/PERSON-IN-CHARGE 
It is required by ARM 24.174.801, 24.174.830, 24.174.1003, 24.174.1104, 24.174.1122, or 24.174.1202 
that a business identify the pharmacist/person-in-charge (PIC).  If the PIC has changed, please submit an 
updated PIC form to the Board at dlibsdhelp@mt.gov or contact 406-444-6880.  The PIC Change Form is 
at www.pharmacy.mt.gov then click on Forms/General Forms. 

LEGAL/DISCIPLINARY ACTION 
 YES  NO 

HAVE ANY LEGAL OR DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS BEEN INSTITUTED AGAINST YOU OR ANY OF YOUR 
PROFESSIONAL LICENSES SINCE EITHER YOUR INITIAL LICENSURE IN MONTANA OR SINCE YOU 
RENEWED YOUR LICENSE, WHICHEVER OCCURRED LATEST?  
If so, please attach copies of the document that initiated each action and all final orders. Mont. Code Ann. Sec 
37-1-105 requires that you report this information. Failure to accurately furnish the information is grounds for denial
or revocation of your license.

PIC Signature:    Date: 

Please Print Name: 
DO NOT SEND CASH 

Phone # 
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